Like many people in grade 6 I am scared because tomorrow we get shot's I have been told they hurt so when school was over I was panicing because I dont remember from when I was young. Many peers have told me they hurt.One kid has a phobia and when they so a needele  dthay fanited and it was not even them gating the needle.I am exsited because after dinner I am going to get my first pass port. I am going to florida to see y uncle neal I have not seen in 2 yers oly seen him six times we are going to have lots of fun. I will be updating my website but not as often over winter brake because I will be in diseny world yay!!!!!! I will stay in contact with all freinds 
spongebob
11/5/2012 01:13:52 am

I like your website but you have some spelling errors and some you don’t have punctuation . we have so many connections.

Reply



Leave a Reply.