Today I went to a gun show with my uncle named neal he lives in naples florida I so lots like rugers,barretas,schar16,barret 50cal and more we went with his friend jack it was fun we so every type of gun and we met at the burger king so we could car pool. We went out for lunch at 12am and I had hot wings and fries with some root bear it was very good it was called pork boy's at the gun show we so farairies and lambergines and we got kettle corn it was relay good. Neal bot me a pocket knife I cut a branch and made a spear and it gut through a tree and we went to a mall and I got new shoes and they are osiris and DC the DC's are green,orange,blue,black and yellow. We had chines food that my uncle made he is chief that cooks for the senators and one time for the president one time he works at the luplaya hotel five stars.  
Mrs. Middleton
12/16/2012 04:34:57 am

I can hear the excitement in your voice; it must have been quite a day. You are very lucky to be able to spend some time with your uncle in Florida. I bet the weather was much nicer there.
You will have many stories to share when you return and I look forward to seeing you. Safe trip home!

Reply



Leave a Reply.