Today I went to the Everglades we went on a airboat tour and I so 3 alligators that were adults and 9 baby's I got to pet one alligator named rosco it was funny because my papa's name is rosco it was funny to.Me my uncle so a cocatoo it loved my uncle it was on his arms and was realy cool and we so fish jump out of the water. Later we ate samwitches I got bite by hundreds of bugs and was not aloud in the car because I was spilling lots of chicken sales and dropped a little bread but it was fun after that we ate ice cream at a organic icream I got Belgium chocolate and sea salt carimal it was relay good it was in a vanila waffle cone. Later when we got home I had lots of try le sleeping it was 9 and in Canada where I'm from it was 6 so I could not sleep. I will becoming back 18th of December



Leave a Reply.