Pizza

11/26/2012

2 Comments

 
Today I went to Pizza Hut with my family and we got bacon and ham pizza and it was relay good because it was crunchy on the bottem and soft at the was amazing and I tried the new hot dog stuffed crust and I rate it a 1 out of 1i got a Pepsi. I relay liked the waiter she never asked questions told us what was a rip of and helped us a lot witch was good and for dessert we had bred in a ball coverd in cinnamon and suger.
DJ Caramel
12/4/2012 11:27:07 am

Pizza Hut is my favorite restaurant. During Christmas time they always decorate the place. The hot dog stuffed crust sounds different I wonder what that taste was like. what's your favorite restaurant and what is your favorite meal?

Reply
Joob joob
12/4/2012 01:22:20 pm

I love Pizza Hut to it was a normal hot dog they use a big hot dog bun for the crust and it comes with ketchup and musterd

Reply



Leave a Reply.