My class has recently read a book called wonder. their ' this boy named august he has a cleft palet and a boy named julian called him a freak and a boy named jack punched him and did the write thing and he got sespended for that and a kid named julain has said to over 500 hunderd people that jack has the pleague and told that jack punched him for fun and his mom is head of the school board and sent an email to jacks parents I think it was an acsdent and I hope it wont happen again but  I think the new kid in the school is adding an adintoal berdin of stress with his speical needs and am hoping he leaves the school soon.  julains mom photo shoped augusts face out of the class photo for parents and they dont relay care if she did or not. jacks dad said in a mad but sarcastic email saying thanks for caring about my kid so mutch he said he is fine and thanks for letting jack stay at this school. My thoughts are imagine how heartless you would have to be and after the party julan threw no one but summer and august would talk to jack. I relay want to make a change because of this book imagine waking up every day and people reject you disinclude you and bully you because you look diffrent. I have experianced not being included and bulled and called names because of my persanality I thought No one new how I felt but lots of peope do make a change



Leave a Reply.